Coordinator Information

Your Campus Campaign Coordinator has all the answers.

When it comes to the Campus Campaign, your program coordinator is your go-to resource. Feel free to contact him or her with questions ranging from your department’s giving priorities to ways you can give.

AthleticsJoe Kantor
Campus Facility ServicesDonna Kent
Center for Service and LearningLeslie Sweet
Division of Student AffairsAndrea Anderson
Enrollment ServicesCindy Harkness
Herron School of Art and DesignKim Hodges
IU FoundationPete Hunter
Kelley School of BusinessGlenn Bosch
Lilly Family School of PhilanthropyAndrew Baker
McKinney School of Law; Law LibraryLisa Schrage
Office of Alumni RelationsAndrea Simpson
Office of Community EngagementSusan Kigamwa
Office of Diversity, Equity, and InclusionAlicia Morris
Office of Environmental Health & SafetyJanet Jones
Office of International AffairsJill Jean-Baptiste
Office of the Vice Chancellor for ResearchPolly Willhite Maple
Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public HealthCrystal Jones
School of DentistryMelissa Evans
School of EducationLee Ann Jourdan
School of Engineering and TechnologyLeslie Bowles
School of Engineering and TechnologyTami Tarpley
School of Health & Rehabilitation SciencesEmily Garrott
School of Informatics and ComputingCory Aiello
School of Liberal ArtsSusan Kigamwa
School of Liberal ArtsGen Shaker
School of NursingSean Fitzgerald
School of NursingBarbara Beeker
School of NursingJanet McCully
School of Physical Education and Tourism ManagementCassie Craft
School of Public and Environmental AffairsMichelle Soucy
School of ScienceLindsay Heinzman
School of Social WorkSandy Noe
University CollegeHarriett Bennett
University Graduate SchoolMonica Henry
University Information Technology ServicesKaye Davidson
University LibraryCourtnee Yarbrough