Coordinator Information

Your Campus Campaign Coordinator has all the answers.

When it comes to the Campus Campaign, your program coordinator is your go-to resource. Feel free to contact him or her with questions ranging from your department’s giving priorities to ways you can give.

Unit/School/ProgramCoordinator
AthleticsJoe Kantor, jrkantor@iupui.edu
Campus Facility ServicesDonna Kent, dkent@iupui.edu
Center for Service and LearningLeslie Sweet, lasweet@iupui.edu
Division of Student AffairsAndrea Anderson, aeickhof@iupui.edu
Enrollment ServicesCindy Harkness, charknes@iupui.edu
Herron School of Art and DesignKim Hodges, kshodges@iupui.edu
IU FoundationPete Hunter, erhunter@iupui.edu
Kelley School of BusinessGlenn Bosch, gbosch@iupui.edu
Lilly Family School of PhilanthropyAndrew Baker, bakeandr@iupui.edu
McKinney School of Law; Law LibraryLisa Schrage, lschrage@iu.edu
Office of Alumni RelationsAndrea Simpson, andsimp@iupui.edu
Office of Community EngagementSusan Kigamwa, skigamwa@iupui.edu
Office of Diversity, Equity, and InclusionAlicia Morris, ahighbau@iupui.edu
Office of Environmental Health & SafetyJanet Jones, jaejones@iupui.edu
Office of International AffairsMandy Bray, braymand@iupui.edu
Office of the Vice Chancellor for ResearchPolly Willhite Maple, mewillhi@iupui.edu
Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public HealthCrystal Jones, crmjones@iu.edu
School of DentistryMelissa Evans, mae3@iu.edu
School of EducationVacant
School of Engineering and TechnologyLeslie Bowles, labowles@iupui.edu
School of Engineering and TechnologyTami Tarpley, tatarple@iupui.edu
School of Health & Rehabilitation SciencesEmily Garrott, egarrott@iu.edu
School of Informatics and ComputingCory Aiello, caiello@iupui.edu
School of Liberal ArtsSusan Kigamwa, skigamwa@iupui.edu
School of Liberal ArtsGen Shaker, gshaker@iupui.edu
School of NursingJanet McCully, jmccully@iu.edu
School of Physical Education and Tourism ManagementAdam Van Zee, acvanzee@iupui.edu
School of Public and Environmental AffairsMichelle Soucy, cascraft@iupui.edu
School of ScienceSarah Shroyer, swshroye@iupui.edu
School of Social WorkSandy Noe, smnoe@iupui.edu
University CollegeHarriett Bennett, hbennett@iupui.edu
University Graduate SchoolSarah Caldwell,sacald@iu.edu
University Information Technology ServicesKaye Davidson, kdavidso@iu.edu
University LibraryCourtnee Yarbrough, cortnee@iupui.edu